my fellings abut you!

when Life offers you a Dream so far beyond any of your expectations,
its not reasonable to grieve when it comes to end.
time passes.
Even when it seems impossible.
Even when each tick of the second hand aches like the pulse of blood behind a bruise.
It passes unevenly, in strange lurches and dragging lulls,
but pass it does. Even for me.
In so many years of slaughter and carnage, i´d lost nearly all of my humanity.
I was undeniably a nightmare, a monster of the grisliest kind.
just look after my heart, i left it with you!
forbidden to remember, terrified to forget!!
so the lion fell in love.. with the lamb.....
Before you... my Life was like a moonless night.
very dark.. but there were stars.
Points of light and reason...and then you shot across my sky like a meteor.
Until your hert stops beating.. i´ll be here fighting!!
so remember... even if you might be to old for me or even if you don´´t want to be with me...
i´ll be here waiting for you!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Invinsible Girl

kommer mest å handla om mitt liv och allt jag har gått igenom och vad jag kommer och gå igenom..

RSS 2.0